DETAILS OF THE COMMITTEES OF BOARD AS ON 31.03.2020

1. Audit Committee of the Board

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle, Chairman of the Committee

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat

Mr. Keshav K Desai

Mrs. Mythily Ramesh

Mr. B R Ashok

Mr. D Surendra Kumar

2. Executive Committee of Directors

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO- Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle

Mr. U R Bhat

Mr. B R Ashok

3. Risk and Capital Management Committee (RCMC)

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat- Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S. MD & CEO

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle

Mr. U R Bhat

Mr. B R Ashok

4. Nomination & Remuneration (NRC) Committee of Directors

Mr. Ashok Haranahalli - Chairman of the Committee

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat

Mr. U R Bhat

Mr. D Surendra Kumar

Mrs. Mythily Ramesh

5. Stakeholders and Customer Relations Committee (SCRC)

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat - Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO

Mr. Keshav K Desai

Mr. D Surendra Kumar

6. IT Strategy and Governance Committee

Mrs. Mythily Ramesh – Chairperson of the Committee (w.e.f 06.09.2019)

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO

Mr. U R Bhat

7. Special Committee for Monitoring & Investigation of Large Value Frauds

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat, Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle

Mr. U R Bhat

Mr. Keshav K Desai

8. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO-Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Keshav K Desai

Mr. D Surendra Kumar

Mr. Ashok Haranahalli

9. Review Committee for identification of Non-Cooperative Borrower & Wilful Defaulter

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S. MD & CEO – Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Ashok Haranahalli

Mr. B R Ashok

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle