DETAILS OF THE COMMITTEES OF BOARD AS ON 31.03.2021

1. Audit Committee of the Board

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle, Chairman of the Committee

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat

Mrs. Mythily Ramesh

Mr. B R Ashok

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja

Mrs. Uma Shankar

2. Management Committee of the Board (Erstwhile Executive Committee of Directors)

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO - Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle

Mr. B R Ashok

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja

3. Risk and Capital Management Committee (RCMC)

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat - Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S. MD & CEO

Mr. B R Ashok

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja

Mrs. Uma Shankar

4. Nomination & Remuneration (NRC) Committee of Directors

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle - Chairman of the Committee

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat

Mr. Keshav Desai

Mrs. Mythily Ramesh

5. Stakeholders and Customer Relations Committee (SCRC)

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat - Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle

Mr. Keshav K Desai

Mr. D Surendra Kumar

6. IT Strategy and Governance Committee

Mrs. Mythily Ramesh - Chairperson of the Committee

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja

Mrs. Uma Shankar

7. Special Committee for Monitoring & Investigation of Large Value Frauds

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat - Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S. MD & CEO

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle

Mr. B R Ashok

Justice A V Chandrashekar

8. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO Chairman of the Committee

Mr. D Surendra Kumar

Mrs. Mythily Ramesh

Justice A V Chandrashekar

9. Review Committee for identification of Non-Cooperative Borrower & Wilful Defaulter

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Keshav Desai

Mr. D Surendra Kumar

Justice A V Chandrashekar