# **DETAILS OF THE COMMITTEES OF BOARD AS ON 31.03.2022**

#### 1. Audit Committee of the Board

Mr. Balakrishna Alse S (Chairperson)

Mr. B R Ashok

Mrs. Uma Shankar

Dr. D S Ravindran

## 2. Management Committee of the Board (Erstwhile Executive Committee of Directors)

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO (Chairperson)

Mr. B R Ashok

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja

Mr. Keshav Krishnarao Desai

# 3. Risk and Capital Management Committee (RCMC)

Mrs. Uma Shankar (Chairperson)

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO

Mr. Balakrishna Alse S

## 4. Nomination & Remuneration (NRC) Committee of Directors

Mr. Keshav Krishnarao Desai (Chairperson)

Mr. B R Ashok

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja

Mrs. Uma Shankar

#### 5. Stakeholders and Customer Relations Committee (SCRC)

Mr. Keshav Krishnarao Desai (Chairperson)

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO

Mrs. Mythily Ramesh

Mr. Justice A V Chandrashekar

Dr. D S Ravindran

# 6. IT Strategy and Governance Committee

Mrs. Mythily Ramesh (Chairperson)

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja

Mrs. Uma Shankar

Dr. D S Ravindran

## 7. Special Committee for Monitoring & Investigation of Large Value Frauds

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO (Chairperson)

Mrs. Mythily Ramesh

Mr. B R Ashok

Mr. Justice A V Chandrashekar

Mr. Balakrishna Alse S

# 8. Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Panja, (Chairperson)

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO

Mr. Justice A V Chandrashekar

Dr. D S Ravindran

## 9. Review Committee for identification of Non-Cooperative Borrower & Wilful Defaulter

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO (Chairperson)

Mr. Keshav Krishnarao Desai

Mr. Justice A V Chandrashekar

Mr. Balakrishna Alse S