COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON 31.03.2018

1) Audit Committee of the Board

Mr. B A Prabhakar, Chairman of the Committee Mr. P Jayarama Bhat Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle Mrs. Usha Ganesh Mr. U R Bhat

2) Executive Committee of Directors

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO- Chairman of the Committee Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle Mr. B A Prabhakar Mr. U R Bhat

3) Integrated Risk Management Committee of Directors

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat-Chairman of the Committee Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO Mr. B A Prabhakar Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle

4) Nomination & Remuneration (N&RC) Committee of Directors

Mrs. Usha Ganesh- Chairperson of the Committee Mr. P Jayarama Bhat Mr. B A Prabhakar Mr. U R Bhat

5) Internal Capital Adequacy Assessment Committee (ICAAC)

Mr. Jayarama Bhat – Chairman of the Committee
Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S , MD&CEO
Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle
Mr. U R Bhat
Head of ICAAP function (Present incumbent Mr. Raghavendra M Bhat, Chief General Manager)

6) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Mr. Ashok Haranahalli- Chairman of the Committee Mr. P Jayarama Bhat Mr. Keshav K Desai Mr. D Surendra Kumar

7) IT Strategy and Governance Committee

Mr. Rammohan Rao Belle- Chairman of the Committee.

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO

8) Customer Service Committee of Directors

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO- Chairman of the Committee Mr. Keshav K Desai Mr. D Surendra Kumar

9) Special Committee for Monitoring & Investigation of Large Value Frauds

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat, Chairman of the Committee Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO Mr. B A Prabhakar Mr. U R Bhat Mr. Keshav K Desai

10) Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Committee

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO, Chairman of the Committee Mrs. Usha Ganesh Mr. Keshav K Desai Mr. D Surendra Kumar

11) Review Committee for Non-Cooperative Borrower

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO – Chairman of the Committee Mr. Ashok Haranahalli Mrs. Usha Ganesh

12) Review Committee for identification of Wilful Defaulters

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO- Chairman of the Committee Mr. Ashok Haranahalli Mrs. Usha Ganesh

13) Share Transmission Committee

Mr. P Jayarama Bhat, Chairman of the Committee

Mr. Mahabaleshwara M S, MD & CEO